Welcome to Episode 22 of the She Rocks Podcast! This week Laura B. Whitmore sat down with two of the artists from The National Parks.

Folk-influenced indie pop male/female quartet The National Parks features Sydney Macfarlane on keys/vocals and Megan Parks on violin. Their brand new 15-song collection, the band’s fourth full-length album, features latest singles “Wildflower,” “Time” and “Waiting For Lightning” as well as the band’s 2019 pop-infused single “I Can Feel It,” which is currently featured in Netflix’s new hit movie The Wrong Missy and landed the band at #6 on Shazam’s top discovered list in the U.S. Here we chat with Sydney and Megan about their new music, the upcoming campfire tour and much more. Find out more at https://thenationalparksband.com/.

Check out past episodes of the She Rocks Podcast right here, as well as wherever you get podcasts. Don’t forget to rate and review!