A1-24ZkoNRL._SL1500_By Pauline France

American funk-soul band Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings announced the release of their new album Give The People What They Want, due Aug. 6.

Track listing below:

1. Retreat!

2. Stranger to My Happiness

3. We Get Along

4. You’ll Be Lonely

5. Now I See

6. Making Up and Breaking Up

7. Get Up and Get Out

8. Long Time, Wrong Time

9. People Don’t Get What They Deserve

10. Slow Down Love

Pre-order the album here and visit the band’s website here.