Dionne Warwick, Meredith Brooks, MILCK And More To Be Honored

The landmark 10-Year Anniversary event takes place at The Ranch Saloon in Anaheim, California (US) on Thursday, June 2, 2022.

We are just days away from the 10th anniversary of the She Rocks Awards. The festivities take place at The Ranch Saloon in Anaheim, California (US) on Thursday, June 2, 2022. Starting at 6:30pm PST.  Opening act is Tenille Arts, along with a few surprise guest performances and appearances. The evening includes a full gourmet dinner, silent auction, VIP gift bags, red carpet interviews and more.
While VIP and Silver Level tickets are SOLD OUT – there are still a few tickets left for the Gold Level and POV (Partially Obstructed View). Gold Level seating provides a fantastic view of the stage and includes a divine gift bag and gourmet dinner.  You can purchase tickets and view the seating chart at She Rocks Awards.
Those who are unable to attend in person, can watch the full ceremony online and order a Special VIP She Rocks Gift box shipped to your home (valued at over $200). Very limited quantities are available, and U.S. Shipping included. VIP Gift Box sales end on Jun 5, 2022.
The 2022 She Rocks Awards recipients include:
  • Dionne Warwick – Six-time GRAMMY® and Lifetime Achievement Award recipient, multi-platinum iconic singer, actress, television host, former UN Goodwill Ambassador and interior designer with her own WG Design Lab
  • Carmen Vandenberg – lead guitarist and one half of the GRAMMY®-nominated rock duo BONES UK, sponsored by Blackstar
  • Meredith Brooks – singer-songwriter and guitarist celebrating the 25th anniversary of her single, “Bitch”
  • MILCK – singer/songwriter, leading advocate for women’s rights and celebrated role model within the music industry
  • Yvette Young – guitarist and front-woman for the math rock band Covet, sponsored by Sweetwater
  • Lyndsey Parker – She Rocks Awards co-host and Yahoo Entertainment Music Editor, SiriusXM host and author
  • Sherri Chung – Award-winning film and TV composer and Governor of the Music Branch of the Television Academy
  • Julie Robbins – CEO of effects pedal manufacturer Earthquaker Devices
  • Leslie Gaston-Bird – mixer, sound editor, author and a champion of diversity in the audio industry
  • EveAnna Manley – president, Manley Laboratories aka “The Tube Chick”
  • Kerry Fiero – Adjunct Professor at San Francisco State University, Founder of Girl Power Music Conference (Berkeley)
The landmark 10-Year Anniversary event is co-hosted by former She Rocks Awards honoree Lzzy Hale, world-renowned frontwoman of the GRAMMY®-winning rock band Halestorm and host of the AXS TV original series A Year In Music joining fellow AXS host Katie Daryl, the acclaimed executive producer of highly-rated AXS Network and digital series The Top Ten Revealed and At Home and Social. Additionally, Yahoo Entertainment/SiriusXM’s Lyndsey Parker will be hosting the virtual red carpet.  We have honored a plethora of outstanding trailblazing women over the years. To see the list of previous honorees visit Previous Honorees – She Rocks Awards.
Command Sisters, Charlotte and Sarah (2017 SRA Honoree) return to the She Rocks Awards this year. This time as the house band, accompanied by Christina Torres.