Bonnie Whitmore And Her Band just released the title track and video for her upcoming album F*ck With Sad Girls, a 10-song story that boldly addresses the stigma placed on “imperfect” women.

The singer/bassist who is known for facing difficult conversations head on, turns feminist frustration into rock with her third album. Bonnie Whitmore And Her Band includes guitarist Scott Davis (Band of Heathens, Hayes Carll), drummer Craig Bagby (Sherman, Colin Herring) and keyboardist Jared Hall (Velvet Underground, Colin Gilmore). A successful PledgeMusic campaign fueled the recording of F*ck With Sad Girls, as well as the complementary concept album dubbed Coyotes: Life and After Life, which is available exclusively to pledge supporters via digital download or vinyl.

To purchase Bonnie Whitmore’s music and learn about tour dates, visit her website here.

Watch the LIVE video for “F*ck With Sad Girls” below!